Sporting99
 
 
T20 World Cup
Cricket
Get a glimpse of fixtures/schedule of ICC T20 World Cup Cricket 2009. Do not miss a single match by referring to this fixtures/schedule guide of the ICC Twenty20 world cup regularly.

ICC T20 World Cup Fixtures

We have all our matches, including the super eight matches on 12th, 14th and 16th June starting at 10.00pm Indian standard time. Semi-finals have a 10.00pm start, however the final starts at 7.30pm as Lords is hosting a day final instead of a day-night final. Have a look at schedule/fixture of all the twenty20 World Cup 2009 matches below.

Super-Eight Groups:
Group E: India (A1), England (B2), West Indies (C1), South Africa (D2)
Group F: Ireland (A2), Pakistan (B1), Sri Lanka (C2), New Zealand (D1)

Fixtures

Day Time Schedule Venue
Fri 5 17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 10 PM India 1st Match, Group B - England v Netherlands Lord’s, London
Sat 6 10:00 local, 09:00 GMT, 2.30 PM India 2nd Match, Group D - New Zealand v Scotland Kennington Oval, London
Sat 6 13:30 local, 12:30 GMT, 6.00 PM India  3rd Match, Group C - Australia v West Indies Kennington Oval, London
Sat 6 17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 10 PM India  4th Match, Group A - Bangladesh v India Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sun 7 13:30 local, 12:30 GMT , 6.00 PM India  5th Match, Group D - Scotland v South Africa Kennington Oval, London
Sun 7 17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 10 PM India  6th Match, Group B - England v Pakistan Kennington Oval, London
Mon 8 13:30 local, 12:30 GMT , 6.00 PM India  7th Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Ireland Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Mon 8 17:30 local, 16:30 GMT , 10 PM India  8th Match, Group C - Australia v Sri Lanka Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue 9 13:30 local, 12:30 GMT , 6.00 PM India  9th Match, Group B - Netherlands v Pakistan Lord’s, London
Tue 9 17:30 local, 16:30 GMT , 10 PM India  10th Match, Group D - New Zealand v South Africa Lord’s, London
Wed 10 13:30 local, 12:30 GMT , 6.00 PM India  11th Match, Group C - Sri Lanka v West Indies Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Wed 10 17:30 local, 16:30 GMT , 10 PM India  12th Match, Group A - India v Ireland Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu 11 13:30 local, 12:30 GMT , 6.00 PM India  13th Match - New Zealand (D1) v Ireland (A2) Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu 11 17:30 local, 16:30 GMT , 10 PM India  14th Match - England (B2) v South Africa (D2) Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri 12 13:30 local, 12:30 GMT , 6.00 PM India 15th Match - Pakistan (B1) v Sri Lanka (C2) Lord’s, London
Fri 12 17:30 local, 16:30 GMT , 10 PM India  16th Match - India (A1) v West Indies (C1) Lord’s, London
Sat 13 13:30 local, 12:30 GMT , 6.00 PM India  17th Match - West Indies (C1) v South Africa (D2) Kennington Oval, London
Sat 13 17:30 local, 16:30 GMT , 10 PM India  18th Match - New Zealand (D1) v Pakistan (B1) Kennington Oval, London
Sun 14 13:30 local, 12:30 GMT , 6.00 PM India  19th Match - Ireland (A2) v Sri Lanka (C2) Lord’s, London
Sun 14 17:30 local, 16:30 GMT , 10 PM India  20th Match - India (A1) v England (B2) Lord’s, London
Mon 15 13:30 local, 12:30 GMT , 6.00 PM India  21st Match - England (B2) v West Indies (C1) Kennington Oval, London
Mon 15 17:30 local, 16:30 GMT , 10 PM India 22nd Match - Pakistan (B1) v Ireland (A2) Kennington Oval, London
Tue 16 13:30 local, 12:30 GMT , 6.00 PM India  23rd Match - New Zealand (D1) v Sri Lanka (C2) Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue 16 17:30 local, 16:30 GMT , 10 PM India  24th Match - South Africa (D2) v India (A1) Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu 18 17:30 local, 16:30 GMT , 10 PM India  1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri 19 17:30 local, 16:30 GMT, 10 PM India  2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC Kennington Oval, London
Sun 21 15:00 local, 14:00 GMT 7.30 PM India Final - TBC v TBC Lord’s, London