Sporting99
Get a glimpse of fixtures/schedule of ICC T20 World Cup Cricket 2010. Do not miss a single match by referring to this fixtures/schedule guide of the ICC Twenty20 world cup regularly.

T20 World Cup 2010 Schedule

The Cricket season doesn't seem to stop these days! And if it's T20 cricket...its certainly going to be packed with lots of entertainment and excitement. It's time again for bang bang when all international teams meet-up in the West Indies to display their prowess in the shortest version of Cricket.

The T20 World Cup 2010 in the Caribbean will be a 17 day long extravaganza where the Cricket fans will get to see 27 nail-biting and exciting matches. Here is the detialed list of Twenty20 World Cup 2010 Schedule/match fixtures.

Groups:
Group A: Pakistan (A1), Australia (A2), Bangladesh
Group B: Sri Lanka (B1), New Zealand (B2), Zimbabwe
Group C: South Africa (C1), India (C2), Afghanistan
Group D: West Indies (D1), England (D2), Ireland



Fixtures

Day Time Schedule/Fixtures Venue
April - 2010
Fri 30 17:00 GMT, 22:30 IST 1st Match, Group B - New Zealand v Sri Lanka Guyana
Fri 30 21:00 GMT, 02:30 IST +1d 2nd Match, Group D - West Indies v Ireland Guyana
May - 2010
Sat 1 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST 3rd Match, Group C - Afghanistan v India St Lucia
Sat 1 17:30 GMT, 23:00 IST 4th Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Pakistan St Lucia
Sun 2 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST 5th Match, Group C - India v South Africa St Lucia
Sun 2 17:30 GMT, 23:00 IST 6th Match, Group A - Australia v Pakistan St Lucia
Mon 3 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST 7th Match, Group B - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe Guyana
Mon 3 17:30 GMT, 23:00 IST 8th Match, Group D - West Indies v England Guyana
Tue 4 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST 9th Match, Group B - New Zealand v Zimbabwe Guyana
Tue 4 17:30 GMT, 23:00 IST 10th Match, Group D - England v Ireland Guyana
Wed 5 17:00 GMT, 22:30 IST 11th Match, Group A - Australia v Bangladesh Barbados
Wed 5 21:00 GMT, 02:30 IST +1d 12th Match, Group C - Afghanistan v South Africa Barbados
Super Eight
Thu 6 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST 13th Match, Group E - England v Pakistan Barbados
Thu 6 17:30 GMT, 23:00 IST 14th Match, Group E - New Zealand v South Africa Barbados
Fri 7 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST 15th Match, Group F - Australia v India Barbados
Fri 7 17:30 GMT, 23:00 IST 16th Match, Group F - West Indies v Sri Lanka Barbados
Sat 8 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST 17th Match, Group E - New Zealand v Pakistan Barbados
Sat 8 17:30 GMT, 23:00 IST 18th Match, Group E - England v South Africa Barbados
Sun 9 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST 19th Match, Group F - West Indies v India Barbados
Sun 9 17:30 GMT, 23:00 IST 20th Match, Group F - Australia v Sri Lanka Barbados
Mon 10 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST 21st Match, Group E - Pakistan v South Africa St Lucia
Mon 10 17:30 GMT, 23:00 IST 22nd Match, Group E - England v New Zealand St Lucia
Tue 11 17:00 GMT, 22:30 IST 23rd Match, Group F - India v Sri Lanka St Lucia
Tue 11 21:00 GMT, 02:30 IST +1d 24th Match, Group F - West Indies v Australia St Lucia
Thu 13 15:30 GMT, 21:00 IST 1st Semi-Final - England v Sri Lanka St Lucia
Fri 14 15:30 GMT, 21:00 IST 2nd Semi-Final - Australia v Pakistan St Lucia
Sun 16 15:30 GMT, 21:00 IST Final - England v Australia Barbados