IPL Winners

Indian Premier Leage (IPL) is one of the most popular Twenty20 tournaments. Played over the months of April-May every year, the cricket T20 league features all the top cricket players from every cricket playing country. While the teams fight for supremacy, cricket lovers have extra fun and entertainment. Here is a list of the winners of IPL T20 matches till date.

Season Winners Runner-up Final Result Final Venue
2008 Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Won by 3 wickets Mumbai
2009 Hyderabad Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore Won by 6 runs Johannesburg
2010 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Won by 22 runs Mumbai
2011 Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 58 runs Chennai
2012 Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings won by 5 wickets Chennai
2013 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings won by 23 runs Kolkata
2014 Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab won by 3 wickets Mumbai
2015 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings won by 41 runs Kolkata
2016 TBC TBC TBC Mumbai