Sporting99
Complete time table/match schedule of IPL (Indian Premier League) 2013 matches.

IPL 2013 Schedule

The sixth edition of IPL begins on April 3, 2013. With all the nine teams fighting for the coveted T20 title, the entertainment quotient and Cricketing action will know no bounds. Like the previous editions, IPL-6 will also see the best players from all Cricket playing countries showcasing their skill and might in 76 action packed matches. To ensure you do not miss the live action, we bring here for you the complete IPL 2013 match schedule/match fixtures with dates, venues and time.

IPL 2013 Schedule
Date Teams Venue Time (IST)
April - 2013
Wed Apr 3 1st match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils Kolkata 8:00 pm
Thu Apr 4 2nd match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians Bangalore 8:00 pm
Fri Apr 5 3rd match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Pune Warriors Hyderabad 8:00 pm
Sat Apr 6 4th match - Delhi Daredevils v Rajasthan Royals Delhi 4:00 pm
  5th match - Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians Chennai 8:00 pm
Sun Apr 7 6th match - Pune Warriors v Kings XI Punjab Pune 4:00 pm
  7th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad 8:00pm
Mon Apr 8 8th match - Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders Jaipur 8:00pm
Tue Apr 9 9th match - Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils Mumbai 8:00pm
Wed Apr 10 10th match - Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings Chandigarh 8:00pm
Thu Apr 11 11th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders Bangalore 4:00pm
  12th match - Pune Warriors v Rajasthan Royals Pune 8:00pm
Fri Apr 12 13th match - Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi 8:00pm
Sat Apr 13 14th match - Mumbai Indians v Pune Warriors Mumbai 4:00pm
  15th match - Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai 8:00pm
Sun Apr 14 16th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata 4:00pm
  17th match - Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab Jaipur 8:00pm
Mon Apr 15 18th match - Chennai Super Kings v Pune Warriors Chennai 8:00pm
Tue Apr 16 19th match - Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders Chandigarh 4:00pm
  20th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils Bangalore 8:00pm
Wed Apr 17 21st match - Pune Warriors v Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune 4:00pm
  22nd match - Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians Jaipur 8:00pm
Thu Apr 18 23rd match - Delhi Daredevils v Chennai Super Kings Delhi 8:00pm
Fri Apr 19 24th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad 8:00pm
Sat Apr 20 25th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings Kolkata 4:00pm
  26th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals Bangalore 8:00pm
Sun Apr 21 27th match - Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians Delhi 4:00pm
  28th match - Kings XI Punjab v Pune Warriors Chandigarh 8:00pm
Mon Apr 22 29th match - Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals Chennai 8:00pm
Tue Apr 23 30th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Pune Warriors Bangalore 4:00pm
  31st match - Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils Chandigarh 8:00pm
Wed Apr 24 32nd match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians Kolkata 8:00pm
Thu Apr 25 33rd match - Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai 8:00pm
Fri Apr 26 34th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab Kolkata 8:00pm
Sat Apr 27 35th match - Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur 4:00pm
  36th match - Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai 8:00pm
Sun Apr 28 37th match - Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai 4:00pm
  38th match - Delhi Daredevils v Pune Warriors Raipur 8:00pm
Mon Apr 29 39th match - Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur 4:00pm
  40th match - Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab Mumbai 8:00pm
Tue Apr 30 41st match - Pune Warriors v Chennai Super Kings Pune 8:00pm
may - 2013
Wed May 1 42nd match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians Hyderabad 4:00pm
  43rd match - Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders Raipur 8:00pm
Thu May 2 44th match - Chennai Super Kings v Kings XI Punjab Chennai 4:00pm
  45th match - Pune Warriors v Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune 8:00pm
Fri May 3 46th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals Kolkata 8:00pm
Sat May 4 47th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad 4:00pm
  48th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab Bangalore 8:00pm
Sun May 5 49th match - Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings Mumbai 4:00pm
  50th match - Rajasthan Royals v Pune Warriors Jaipur 8:00pm
Mon May 6 51st match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad Bangalore 8:00pm
Tue May 7 52nd match - Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Daredevils Jaipur 4:00pm
  53rd match - Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai 8:00pm
Wed May 8 54th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad 8:00pm
Thu May 9 55th match - Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals Chandigarh 4:00pm
  56th match - Pune Warriors v Kolkata Knight Riders Pune 8:00pm
Fri May 10 57th match - Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi 8:00pm
Sat May 11 58th match - Pune Warriors v Mumbai Indians Pune 4:00pm
  59th match - Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad Chandigarh 8:00pm
Sun May 12 60th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore Ranchi 4:00pm
  61st match - Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings Jaipur 8:00pm
Mon May 13 62nd match - Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab Delhi 4:00pm
  63rd match - Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai 8:00pm
Tue May 14 64th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Pune Warriors Ranchi 8:00pm
Wed May 15 65th match - Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals Mumbai 8:00pm
Thu May 16 66th match - Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils Chennai 4:00pm
  67th match - Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore Dharamsala 8:00pm
Fri May 17 68th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad 8:00pm
Sat May 18 69th match - Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians Dharamsala 4:00pm
  70th match - Pune Warriors v Delhi Daredevils Pune 8:00pm
Sun May 19 71st match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings Bangalore 4:00pm
  72nd match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad 8:00pm
Tue May 21 Qualifier 1 - Chennai Super Kings (1st) v Mumbai Indians (2nd) New Delhi 8:00pm
Wed May 22 Eliminator - Rajasthan Royals (3rd) v Sunrisers Hyderabad (4th) New Delhi 8:00pm
Fri May 24 Qualifier 2 - Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians Kolkata 8:00pm
Sun May 26 Final - Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians Kolkata 8:00pm