Sporting99
Complete time table/match schedule of IPL (Indian Premier League) 2017 matches.

IPL 2017 Schedule

The tenth edition of IPL begins on Wednesday April 5, 2017. With all the eight teams fighting for the coveted T20 title, the entertainment quotient and Cricketing action will know no bounds. Like the previous editions, IPL-10 will also see the best players from all Cricket playing countries showcasing their skill and might in 60 action packed matches. To ensure you do not miss the live action, we bring here for you the complete IPL 2017 match schedule/match fixtures with dates, venues and time.

Date Time (IST) Detail Venue
Wed Apr 5 20:00 1st match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
Thu Apr 6 20:00 2nd match - Rising Pune Supergiants v Mumbai Indians Pune
Fri Apr 7 20:00 3rd match - Gujarat Lions v Kolkata Knight Riders Rajkot
Sat Apr 8 16:00 4th match - Kings XI Punjab v Rising Pune Supergiants Indore
Sat Apr 8 20:00 5th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils Bangalore
Sun Apr 9 16:00 6th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Gujarat Lions Hyderabad
Sun Apr 9 20:00 7th match - Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
Mon Apr 10 20:00 8th match - Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore Indore
Tue Apr 11 20:00 9th match - Rising Pune Supergiants v Delhi Daredevils Pune
Wed Apr 12 20:00 10th match - Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
Thu Apr 13 20:00 11th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
Fri Apr 14 16:00 12th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians Bangalore
Fri Apr 14 20:00 13th match - Gujarat Lions v Rising Pune Supergiants Rajkot
Sat Apr 15 16:00 14th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
Sat Apr 15 20:00 15th match - Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab New Delhi
Sun Apr 16 16:00 16th match - Mumbai Indians v Gujarat Lions Mumbai
Sun Apr 16 20:00 17th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rising Pune Supergiants Bangalore
Mon Apr 17 16:00 18th match - Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders New Delhi
Mon Apr 17 20:00 19th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
Tue Apr 18 20:00 20th match - Gujarat Lions v Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajkot
Wed Apr 19 20:00 21st match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad
Thu Apr 20 20:00 22nd match - Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians Indore
Fri Apr 21 20:00 23rd match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Gujarat Lions Kolkata
Sat Apr 22 16:00 24th match - Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians New Delhi
Sat Apr 22 20:00 25th match - Rising Pune Supergiants v Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune
Sun Apr 23 16:00 26th match - Gujarat Lions v Kings XI Punjab Rajkot
Sun Apr 23 20:00 27th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
Mon Apr 24 20:00 28th match - Mumbai Indians v Rising Pune Supergiants Mumbai
Tue Apr 25 20:00 29th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad Bangalore
Wed Apr 26 20:00 30th match - Rising Pune Supergiants v Kolkata Knight Riders Pune
Thu Apr 27 20:00 31st match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Gujarat Lions Bangalore
Fri Apr 28 16:00 32nd match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils Kolkata
Fri Apr 28 20:00 33rd match - Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad Mohali
Sat Apr 29 16:00 34th match - Rising Pune Supergiants v Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune
Sat Apr 29 20:00 35th match - Gujarat Lions v Mumbai Indians Rajkot
Sun Apr 30 16:00 36th match - Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils Mohali
Sun Apr 30 20:00 37th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
Mon May 1 16:00 38th match - Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
Mon May 1 20:00 39th match - Rising Pune Supergiants v Gujarat Lions Pune
Tue May 2 20:00 40th match - Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad New Delhi
Wed May 3 20:00 41st match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Rising Pune Supergiants Kolkata
Thu May 4 20:00 42nd match - Delhi Daredevils v Gujarat Lions New Delhi
Fri May 5 20:00 43rd match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab Bangalore
Sat May 6 16:00 44th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rising Pune Supergiants Hyderabad
Sat May 6 20:00 45th match - Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils Mumbai
Sun May 7 16:00 46th match - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders Bangalore
Sun May 7 20:00 47th match - Kings XI Punjab v Gujarat Lions Mohali
Mon May 8 20:00 48th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
Tue May 9 20:00 49th match - Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
Wed May 10 20:00 50th match - Gujarat Lions v Delhi Daredevils Kanpur
Thu May 11 20:00 51st match - Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
Fri May 12 20:00 52nd match - Delhi Daredevils v Rising Pune Supergiants New Delhi
Sat May 13 16:00 53rd match - Gujarat Lions v Sunrisers Hyderabad Kanpur
Sat May 13 20:00 54th match - Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians Kolkata
Sun May 14 16:00 55th match - Rising Pune Supergiants v Kings XI Punjab Pune
Sun May 14 20:00 56th match - Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore New Delhi
Tue May 16 20:00 Qualifier 1 - TBC v TBC TBC
Wed May 17 20:00 Eliminator - TBC v TBC TBC
Fri May 19 20:00 Qualifier 2 - TBC v TBC TBC
Sun May 21 20:00 Final - TBC v TBC Hyderabad