ICC Cricket Champions Trophy is regarded as mini World Cup and is one of the important cricketing events. Find all the information on Champions Trophy

Champions Trophy

Browse around the screen and enjoy Champions Trophy virtually. ICC Champions Trophy is a prestigious cricket tournament, ranked just after the World Cup. The tournament, which was scheduled to be held in Pakistan in September, 2008 has now been postponed till October, 2009. Teams expected to participate in Champions Trophy are Australia, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, South Africa and West Indies. The tournament was previously known as ICC Knockout Trophy. As for the format, the tournament will first have group stage matches. Thereafter semifinals and final will be held.

Our this section is focused on providing you complete information regarding ICC Cricket Champions Trophy. All information regarding the previous Champions Trophy tournaments, pass winners, records, host, schedule, format, regulations policies, teams' performance in the tournament and much more has been offered here. Surf through this section and know all that you wished to know about this renowned sports tournament.