IPL 2010 match Schedule/fixtures along with match timings and venues.

IPL 2010 Schedule

The action is on! As they say, "Ghar mein khelne ka maja hi kuch aur hai", IPL 2010 fever is spreading and the whole of India is caught into it. Presening you with the IPL 2010 match schedule/fixtures so that you can keep track of Indian Premier League 3 matches live.

IPL 2010 Schedule
Date Teams Venue Time (IST)
March - 2010
12th Deccan Chargers vs Kolkata Knight Riders - 1st Match Navi Mumbai 08:00 p.m
13th Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals- 2nd Match Mumbai 03:00 p.m
13th Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab - 3rd Match Mohali 08:00 p.m
14th Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Kolkata Knight Riders - 4th Match Kolkata 04:00 p.m
14th Chennai Super Kings vs Deccan Chargers - 5th Match Chennai 08:00 p.m
15th Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals - 06th Match Ahmedabad 08:00 p.m
16th Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Kings XI Punjab - 07th Match Bangalore 04:00 p.m
16th Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders - 08th Match Kolkata 08:00 p.m
17th Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians - 09th Match Delhi 08:00 p.m
18th Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Rajasthan Royals - 10th Match Bangalore 08:00 p.m
19th Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils - 11th Match Delhi 04:00 p.m
19th Deccan Chargers vs Kings XI Punjab - 12th Match Cuttack 08:00 p.m
20th Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals - 13th Match Ahmedabad 04:00 p.m
20th Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Mumbai Indians - 14th Match Mumbai 08:00 p.m
21st Deccan Chargers vs Delhi Daredevils - 15th Match Cuttack 04:00 p.m
21st Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab - 16th Match Chennai 08:00 p.m
22nd Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians - 17th Match Mumbai 08:00 p.m
23rd Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Chennai Super Kings - 18th Match Bangalore 08:00 p.m
24th Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals - 19th Match Mohali 08:00 p.m
25th Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Delhi Daredevils - 20th Match Bangalore 04:00 p.m
25th Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians - 21st Match Mumbai 08:00 p.m
26th Deccan Chargers vs Rajasthan Royals - 22nd Match Ahmedabad 08:00 p.m
27th Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders - 23rd Match Mohali 08:00 p.m
28th Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals - 24th Match Ahmedabad 04:00 p.m
28th Deccan Chargers vs Mumbai Indians - 25th Match Navi Mumbai 08:00 p.m
29th Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders - 26th Match Delhi 08:00 p.m
30th Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians - 27th Match Mumbai 08:00 p.m
31st Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Chennai Super Kings - 28th Match Chennai 04:00 p.m
31st Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils - 29th Match Delhi 08:00 p.m
April - 2010
01st Kolkata Knight Riders vs Deccan Chargers - 30th Match Kolkata 08:00 p.m
02nd Kings XI Punjab vs Bangalore Royal Challengers - 31st Match Mohali 08:00 p.m
03rd Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings - 32nd Match Chennai 04:00 p.m
03rd Mumbai Indians vs Deccan Chargers - 33rd Match Mumbai 08:00 p.m
04th Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab - 34th Match Kolkata 04:00 p.m
04th Delhi Daredevils vs Bangalore Royal Challengers - 35th Match Delhi 08:00 p.m
05th Rajasthan Royals vs Deccan Chargers - 36th Match Nagpur 08:00 p.m
06th Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings - 37th Match Chennai 08:00 p.m
07th Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab - 38th Match Jaipur 04:00 p.m
07th Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils - 39th Match Kolkata 08:00 p.m
08th Deccan Chargers vs Bangalore Royal Challengers - 40th Match Bangalore 08:00 p.m
09th Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab - 41st Match Mohali 08:00 p.m
10th Deccan Chargers vs Chennai Super Kings - 42nd Match Nagpur 04:00 p.m
10th Kolkata Knight Riders vs Bangalore Royal Challengers - 43rd Match Bangalore 08:00 p.m
11th Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils - 44th Match Delhi 04:00 p.m
11th Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians - 45th Match Jaipur 08:00 p.m
12th Deccan Chargers vs Bangalore Royal Challengers - 46th Match Nagpur 08:00 p.m
13th Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils - 47th Match Mumbai 04:00 p.m
13th Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings - 48th Match Chennai 08:00 p.m
14th Rajasthan Royals vs Bangalore Royal Challengers - 49th Match Jaipur 08:00 p.m
15th Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings - 50th Match Chennai 08:00 p.m
16th Kings XI Punjab vs Deccan Chargers - 51st Match Dharamshala 08:00 p.m
17th Mumbai Indians vs Bangalore Royal Challengers - 52nd Match Bangalore 04:00 p.m
17th Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders - 53rd Match Kolkata 08:00 p.m
18th Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings - 54th Match Dharamshala 04:00 p.m
18th Delhi Daredevils vs Deccan Chargers- 55th Match Delhi 08:00 p.m
19th Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders - 56th Match Kolkata 08:00 p.m
21st 1st Semi Final - Mumbai Indians vs Bangalore Royal Challengers Navi Mumbai 08:00 p.m
22nd 2nd Semi Final - Deccan Chargers vs Chennai Super Kings Navi Mumbai 08:00 p.m
24th Play-off for 3rd Place - Bangalore Royal Challengers vs Deccan Chargers Navi Mumbai 08:00 p.m
25th Final - Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Navi Mumbai 08:00 p.m